Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Mike Shannon was awesome. He specked my new F150 to my last purchase, kept me informed as to where we were on the production line, and expedited the paperwork with Steve to hasten the delivery. I am an IT nitwit, so he had to assist me to get my phone linked to the phone APP. Kudos to the whole Portsmouth Ford Team, and let us not forget the Service Dept., they are very professional. Phil Caron Danvers Ma.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

This isn’t the first truck that I have bought at Portsmouth Ford and won’t be the last . The sales man’s was awesome friendly and knowledgeable about the trucks that I was looking for . I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new car or truck

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2022

I felt very fortunate to have Yasser Elaziz for a salesman. I first met him on an extremely rainy day when I was working my way through the parking lot trying to get a look at a Maverick without encountering a salesman and being subjected to a hard sell. Yasser was very polite and professional and now, also, very wet. He answered all my questions, walked me through placing an order, forewarned me about the wait and always made time for me the numerous times throughout the year I bothered him for an update. I hope that my next car ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Salesman Kelly was great, pleasant, efficient, personable, straight forward, NOT pushy, multi tasked, recommend him highly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Sales staff is outstanding, this is the 7th vehicle my gf and I have bought from Eddy Francis. If I can find one fault it is with the dealer prep. My gf and myself both bought new cars last week and they phoned in washing both cars for us to take delivery...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Kelly was friendly, informative and very helpful! I would definitely request to work with him in the future the next time I'm in the market for a vehicle. He was never pushy or overbearing like sales people tend to be. As a sales person myself, I very much appreciated his approach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Sales people where great Very nice to talk to I would recommend them to shop there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Eddie Francis is the best! Came in on day off to help me! Pretty awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Outstanding in every way! I have bought there before and will again. Salesperson was outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Awesome transaction! Porthsmouth Ford is the best dealership I have dealt with. I keep coming back to them. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

I worked with Eddy who helped me order a new 2022 Ranger. He was helpful and responsive throughout the process and not pushy at all. I'd highly recommend working with Eddy in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

This is my second time buying at portsmouth Ford. My sales person Eddie was outstanding!!!,I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Our salesman, Bill Quimby, was fantastic. Smooth transaction and easy to deal with. I highly recommend Portsmouth Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Great experience buying my new Ford F150. Yassier was very genuine. It was a very stress free experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Great deal on a brand new vehicle and it was exactly what I wanted. Yassir was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Tim at the Portsmouth Ford Used Car Dealership recently sold us our 2020 Ford Explorer....which we love! We're a keen fan of Portsmouth Ford. They are professional and wonderful to deal with. We've purchased a number of pickup trucks, Explorers, a Crown Vic and even a 500 all from Portsmouth Ford over the years. Always a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

The buying experience was easy and quick. great place to buy a new car or truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Excellent price what I was looking for and the salesman Mike was very knowledgeable and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Mike at Portsmouth Ford helped my wife and I get into the Ford Ranger we had inquired about online. The team was very friendly and the process was pretty simple. Would definitely return to buy another car in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Excellent communication over one 18 months waiting for my 2021 Bronco. When it arrived they did everything professionally and quickly to get the vehicle delivered to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

First time dealing with Portsmouth Ford and the experience was great. Fair deal, easy, hassle-free transaction. Well worth the trip to get the vehicle I wanted at a price that was acceptable. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Best dealership around! No doc fees and my salesman, Kurt Bettcher was awesome! No pressure and no haggling over the price. I love my Bronco Sport! Thank you Portsmouth Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Good experience. No pushy sales tacky and fair pricing for my trade. Would purchase there in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Awesome transaction! Tim DiBlasi and finance guy are all easy to deal with. Recommend dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Welcoming, attentive, no pressure. The buying process was simple, clear and enjoyable. Though it was relaxed, it was also expedient, and I did not spend much time "waiting". I will buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Eddy was fantasitc! So helpful and down-to-earth! It was wonderful to not feel pressured but to feel fully supported! I am so glad we decided to use this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Quick, easy and fair price. Had the exact vehicle I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Easy laid back friendly no pressure dealership! We would highly recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

No BS, in and out in 1 hour . No back and forth . Pro staff and very good follow up . I will be back in a couple of years for sure . Thanks !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Cooperative, friendly, and educated staff made the expérience positive. They know what they’re doing, and will happily assist you with any various needs. I would definitely go back there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Best dealer around... Mike Shannon sold me 3 of my cars... 4th coming soon... No nonsense pricing thats always fair and usually below everyone... Why would you look anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Mike Shannon was knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. My wife and I found him to be patient and relaxed while listening to and answering all of our questions. Mike really made our purchasing experience easy and stress-free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

The process was great easy to browse in the lot no pressure my sales agent Eddy was great and on top of moving the process forward nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

If I could give 10 stars I would....... Buying a car from Portsmouth Ford was effortless the guys took great care of every detail from trade in to purchase all we had to do is drive away with our new vehicle. Ben & Steve in finance were extremely efficient and made the process effortless. Our big shout goes our Salesman Mike Shannon he really cared about the customer service we received and was so helpful showing us all the bells & whistles of our new vehicle. Chris you have a great group of guys that help run your family owned business ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

I always get my cars from Mike Shannon at Portsmouth Ford. I recently moved to Florida and was nervous to buy a car from any other dealership or seller. So I made the trip back just to buy from Mike at Portsmouth Ford. The service is amazing and they always make sure you are taken care of. They go above and beyond to make sure you love what you’re getting and feel safe. Their customer service is so great they even make sure to wish you a Happy Birthday every year. Which goes to show they truly care about ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

In and out with new car in under 4 hours. Easy to work with. Will continue to be a repeat customer in the future. Perfect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

No pressure and zero negotiating, perfect. I do not have the time or the patience to haggle or go back and forth. More stock than most locations as well. Salesperson was quick to answer questions and emails.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Effortless and a pleasure to work with. Yasser was knowledgeable, receptive to questions and forthcoming with clear concise answers. I would gladly buy again With Yasser and Portsmouth Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

I came in with the intent of test driving a Ford, Chevy and Dodge. I was able to look at the investors without being harassed by “car salesmen”. When I found one I liked, I went in and met Bill. Easy going, walked out with me found the vehicle and sent my wife and I on a test drive. this was the most incredible and easiest new car dealer experience ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Excellent facility. Great people. Awesome sales rep, Mike Shannon. They know how to treat you right and make you feel comfortable here. Keep up the great work folks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

They got me into the truck I wanted with no hassle. They are helpful and worked very well with getting me a fair price on my trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Very professional.. didn’t hound me to buy anything but had answers for my questions... gave me a fair trade in for my truck .. had the vehicle I wanted ready in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

I just totaled my 2016 F-150 and searched high and low for a similar replacement. Only Portsmouth Ford had in stock multiple F-150 for me to choose from. Very happy with the entire process working with Portsmouth Ford...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Kelly was a pleasure to work with very knowledgeable about his product pleasure doing business with them Definitely recommend them to my friends who are buying vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Portsmouth Ford has the largest number of F-150 trucks of any dealerships in my area, and was the only one with a vehicle that had all of the features I needed, at the time I needed it. Their price was very competitive. Kelly Larson on the sales team went above and beyond to ensure everything went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

We have purchased or leased 6 cars at Portsmouth Ford, always from the same salesman, Mike Shannon. We count on Mike for straight talk, no pressure and genuine concern for our interests. We also love their no haggling policy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Portsmouth Ford was the only dealer around that had a Ford F-250 truck I wanted In stock and It was great working with Kurt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

The people at Portsmouth Ford were friendly, patient, and fun! I truly had a great experience working with them. I was in and out fast, plus, I got the car of my dreams. Chris, one of the associates, listened to my wants and needs for a truck and picked out a model that met my expectations perfectly. The truck surpassed my expectations. Looking forward to a long relationship with them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Bill Quimby makes leasing very easy. I pick out the vehicle from online inventory and Bill has it ready to go when I arrive. It is a no-hassle experience. Thanks, Bill!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Spencer was the best. We bought the truck we wanted with very little hassle. Will definitely use this dealer again and will recommend them to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2020

I worked with Kelly on buying a new truck. He was very helpful, and made the process easy. The financing guys were also great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Great experience working with Mike. Made sure I was happy with everything the escape had to offer. Will definitely return when ready for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Excellent experience. I have bought a few trucks from Portsmouth Ford and have always been pleased. Eddie went thru some of the setups of my phone and app. Much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Mike Shannon was great! Easy to work with, friendly, no pressure and knowledgeable. Stephen handle the financial aspect with patience, explanations, professionalism also no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

great working with spencer, including the test drive at my house. everyone in the dealership was great. i'm very excited about driving my new ford ranger. thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Our favorite,.. Mike MacDonald.. We have bought our last 4 cars from him.. He is an awesome salesman.. He helps us with everything, any question we have, he is right there to answer either thru email, on the phone or in person.. We love our experience with him & Portsmouth Ford!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Very helpful from start to finish on my purchase she made sure all my questions were answered and that my concerns were addressed abd taken care of. She had very good customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Great experience. Eddy was a great salesperson and the whole process was quick. I would recommend Portsmouth Ford to anyone needing a car. Second to none.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

David, the salesman who took care of me, well my friends and I call him Bob. He was hilarious and fun. Get him when you go in. He took care of me and fought for my good sense and choice of going to the dealership that was meant for me. Ben did my papers up and every time I walked in they would all say hi to me as "bootzie". I have it on my plates. Little bit of last name. Made me smile when I was heartbroken when I had to give up my 2002 Mustang that I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

Kurt Bettcher is the best. I have dealt with him for several years now and appreciate his knowledge and dedication to his job. He always looks out for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Nice friendly place. Great selection of vehicles and a salesperson who listened . It was a good experience. I would definitely shop there again in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

I absolutely love my ford Escape. Everything about it is perfect. The salesman (Eddie) was amazing and answered any questions or concerns that we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

I knew what I was looking so I reached out to your dealership by email and Laura searched the inventory to help me find the right truck. Laura met me and I looked at and drove the truck, I liked it and decided to buy it. She was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. I picked up the truck a couple of days later and I love the truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

I did my homework and had a vehicle picked out before I got to the dealership. A quick test drive was all I needed. They prepped the vehicle and it was ready for pick up the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Great experience. Eddie salesmen. Floor Mgr. and finance department. Helpful beyond imagination. 2nd car purchased there. The incentives combined with customer service were top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

very transparent with pricing, and explained everything well. was fair with he trade price and rebates. Very knowlagable about the truck. not to much pressure to close.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

I have been buying trucks from Portsmouth Ford since 2005 (five in all). The reason I buy there is that the price is set. As long as I get what I think is reasonable for my trade, there is no problem going ahead with the purchase. On this recent purchase I dealt with Eddy Francis and it was a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

We had stopped in earlier in July and were surprised by the inventory of new F150s. Plenty to choose from so we sold our Nissan privately and came back last Sunday. Mike MacDonald took my call in the morning and we set up a 2;30 pm apt. When we met with Mike he had the black Lariat we test drove waiting for us. We ended up buying a similar F150 with the 5.5 foot bed. My wife wanted the shorter truck and there were a few colors to choose from. Still went with black though. We were also given an additional $2,500.00 ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2020

Mike Macdonald (“Big Mike”) is the only care salesmen I trust to work with— I’ve set up two vehicle leases with him and brought my brother to complete 3 as well over the last 10 years. He is honest and doesn’t give any xxxxxxxx. Jason the GM is fantastic too, always working with my family and I to get the best deal/arrangement that works for us. I drive 2 hours south and go to another state just for these two! As NH is a sales tax free state this means I have to pay extra at first registration to cover ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

Always ensures your happy!! They work incredibly hard to provide legendary customer services!! If you don’t shop here you just bought the wrong car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

I write the review for the purpose of stating exactly how I feel about Seth Duncklee and Portsmouth Ford. I last year purchased a used 2015 explorer that turned out to cost me lots of money fixing constant problems. Some of them dating back to the vehicle being new. I brought my concerns to Seth he tools the issues seriously and ran with them. What happened was a shock the vehicle was taken back and I purchased a 2017 model. This will be my second Explorer from Portsmouth. This dealership certainly takes care of its customers. The deal was made in the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

From start to finish my experience at Portsmouth Ford was great. From the moment I walked in everyone was friendly and accommodating, despite my being a few minutes late for my appointment. I was signing the paperwork for my new car by noon. Mike, the sales consultant that assisted me, was so nice, very personable, extremely helpful and professional, and made me feel completely at ease. I wasn’t rushed, pressured, or made to feel like I was just another sale. He was very transparent, honest, and up-front; no tricks or games. Overall it was pleasant and stress-free! I left ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Second ford truck purchase in the past year so I know what to expect. Very easy to deal with, Access to any vehicle with zero hassle or pressure. Once you make the decision they can turn this around and ride out in less than an hour. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

This is the way car buying/leasing should be. I was in and out in no time. I didn't spend my entire Sunday dealing with paperwork, it felt like I was hardly there at all. The vehicle was ready to test drive when we got there, paperwork was a snap, added some accessories so went back on Monday to pick it up. Mike MacDonald was incredible, made sure the vehicle was ready for pick-up during my "lunch" timeframe, and everything was just easy and efficient. Not only would I recommend the dealership, but Mike MacDonald is my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

I have worked with Steve on my leases and has been extremely helpful by providing me with all the different types of options available to best fit my needs. The Salesman I worked with was Dan and I tested out the Explorer and the Edge. Dan went over all of the options for each vehicle. I chose the Explorer and Dan explained all options in detail before I left with my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

Very satisfied with my purchase and the staff at Portsmouth ford quick and easy no hassle and a awesome price for the car I bought big shout out to Dan thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

Brian was top notch. Listened to exactly what we said, exactly what we said we needed, and exactly what we said we could afford. He cut to the chase, and brought us out a beautiful vehicle we could afford. WITH more bells and whistles than we even thought we could get. Vehicle was in excellent condition and the buying process was quick, smooth, and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

We worked with salesperson Eddie. He was a pleasure to deal with. Very attentive and knowledgeable about the cars and what was available on the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

buying from portsmouth ford was a good experience for me, i like that the prices are clearly marked on each vehicle. eddy was very helpful pointing me to the right truck that answered all my needs, also letting me try out a few of them to make sure. eddy was very freindly and curtious.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

The experience was great as usual. We are long-time customers and buy all of our vehicles at Portsmouth Ford. Mike Shannon is always great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

Cynthia was very helpful and good to work with She responded to all of my calls in a timely fashion and did everything she could to help me find a vehicle that would work for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

This is my 3rd truck from Portsmouth Ford, just as happy with the service with the 3rd as I was with the first. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

I dealt with Yassir. He was friendly and knowledgeable. The whole process took about an hour. I would highly recommend Portsmouth Ford and Yassir to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

Portsmouth Ford is far above any other Ford dealership. I have bought 4 new cars from their sales manager, Shane Smith, I have never met a sales person with so much integrity that he will do anything to meet your needs. I will always recommend Portsmouth Ford!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

Awesome and friendly no pressure great deals process was fast we love portsmouth ford have purchased three vehicles now would recommend to everyone go see kurt he was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

I visited Portsmouth Ford to go over my options of my Lease. I dealt with Eddy Francis, and he was AWESOME. Took the time to answer all my questions (and I had a ton of them), ran numbers, we looked at multiple trucks and at the end of the day I left with a brand new 2019 Ford Ranger and I couldn't be happier with the truck or the buying experience! Completely painless and super quick, I didn't feel rushed, nor was I there for more time than I needed to be. The Staff is all super friendly and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2020

My dealings with this dealership was excellent by far I started this deal out of state by phone at 3:00 pm and was driving my f150 home by 5:55 pm the same day No hassles straight to the point and finished quickly Glen redmond

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

We bought a Lincoln Nautilus last year when they were a Lincoln dealer. Mike Shannon greeted us with his friendly smile. This year a couple of weeks ago we leased our 2nd vehicle from him. We want to be able to get down to 1 vehicle in a couple of years and thinking leasing would be the best route to take at this time. Mike explained everything in detail. We were satisfied with our trade. Mike is Friendly, instilled confidence, helpful and excellent customer service. He is not a salesperson to jump at you at the door you just magnetize to ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2019

I have purchased a lot of vehicles in my 66 years. Including police vehicles while in law enforcement. I have never driven from Maine to NH to buy a vehicle. But, Portsmouth Ford was outstanding everyone from Yasser to the finance department took all my questions and treated them like they were the buyer. The process was great from the start. Beginning with the test drive. No one went with my wife and I. To dealing with Yasser after was just great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019

You can't beat the prices. Their prices are on the vehicles and are non negotiable. Service and sales are reputable, that's what got me to go. They are transparent through the whole process. No "I did see that coming". Anyone going into a dealership should have knowledge. Financing and trade in can get tricky. This were transparency makes Portsmouth Ford the UBER dealer. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2019

This dealership is honest, friendly, knowledgeable, and priced fair!! They have no fees, and provide the best service I have encountered over my 40+ years of driving. Recently got into a 3yr. lease with Portsmouth Ford, the price was far better than a competing dealer, who was much closer to where I live ... but Portsmouth Ford was well worth the ride. I would highly recommend them, see Eddy Francis ..... he is amazing !!!! Love this dealership !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019

I was looking for a low mileage, late model Toyota Tacoma. I found exactly what I wanted with only 3500 miles and at a good price. The salesman, Correy Estano was great and got everything together seamlessly so I could pick up my truck. I would totally recommend Portsmouth Ford to anyone looking for a vehicle. Their no pressure approach was very refreshing.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2018

I had Eddy Frances for a sales person. I have bought a lot of cars over the years and he was the best one I have ever had. He was great friendly, funny fast and efficient . I would buy a car from him again.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2018

A great buying experience - Bob Brent was particularly helpful in helping us buy our F-150. The dealership is not in our local area, but with the choice and price, it was worth the extra miles. The whole experience very positive - I highly recommend them

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2018

From being met in the car lot to the last transaction, top notch professional care by Sales Consultant , Joel Purdham . It was the smoothest purchase in my experience.


Leave Us A Review